10 reasons why Nikki is amazing in my eyes.

these are some of the reasons why Nikki blows me away. They are in no particular order and just because something isn’t on this list, doesn’t mean it isn’t important.

1. Her adorable laugh. It brings me so much joy.

2. How Chinese she is. We make fun of her for it all the time but I love it. It’s part of what makes her so great.

3. Her love for planning EVERYTHING. She loves to plan parties and special days to do things and trips and girl nights. It’s so much fun to plan things with her because she gets so excited about it.

4. Her willingness to try anything. There are very few things Nikki won’t try at least once.

5. Her love for Jesus. It is breath taking to see how much the love of God radiates from her. She is one of the people I have always looked up to the mist. I admire her so much for how dedicated she is to the Lord.

6. Her honesty. She is never afraid to share her opinion and will stand by it no matter who tries to sway her.

7. Her bluntness. Which is different than honesty because this just deals with how she acts towards other people. She isn’t rude she says it like it is and I really admire that in her. She is willing to talk things out with people so they can move past whatever problems they are having.

8. How she doesn’t always need something entertaining her in order to have fun. My favorite memories with Nikki have been just us hanging out in her basement watching our t.v. shows and talking. I miss that a lot.

9. Her love for her family. She always makes sure she can be there for special occasions, birthdays, family gatherings, whatever. And she is always happy to share her family with other people.

10. She lives life like she has something to lose. She knows that God has given her this incredible gift of life and she does everything she can to make the most of it.

And those are just a few of the reasons why I love you Nikki. Thank you so much for being my best friend.

with love,

j.

Leave a comment