convo

This is going to make no sense. But I think sometimes there are moments when we are acutely aware of our life situation and all of the emotions that it brings. Clearly we live our lives day to day but we do not always feel everything at the same time. However, there are moments when our souls are listening harder, or we are tired or I don’t even know and somehow, we feel the character of our place in time all at once. And I think that is what is happening to me right now. My soul is feeling what my life is giving me. And it’s not good or bad. It just is.

Do you finally feel in the present?

I do. I just don’t know what I think about it.

Being in the present is the best thing there is. It can be kinda scary at the same time.

I think generally we’re either a week ahead or a week behind in terms of where our mind is at. And rarely we’re synchronized with the world and time around.

I feel like I have a lot to talk through but I really don’t know what to say at the same time.

Leave a comment