it’s been a while…

so….I haven’t had a whole lot to blog about lately.

Actually, I have but the people I would be blogging about probably would not appreciate it if I did. It has been a very entertaining weekend, however.

sooooooo since I don’t really have a whole lot to say but it has been a while since I posted anything, I was wondering if there was anything you guys wanted to know about.

If not, totally fine. Im not super important or famous or anything and I don’t really expect any requests. But just in case, Im throwing it out there.

So if you do have a request, just post a comment on this post and I’ll get to it as soon as I can.

Love you guys!

j.

3 thoughts on “it’s been a while…

  1. i want to know about the last beautiful thing that happened between you and Jesus and why it was beautiful.

Leave a comment